Editor-in-Chief: Andrew A. Gumbs
Submission to first decision: 55 days

Artificial Intelligence Surgery

Episode 41: Interview of Dr. Pieter de Backer

NaN

Articles

Most Recent | Most Viewed | Most Downloaded

Robotic caudo-peripheral approach for liver parenchymal transection in anatomical liver resections for hepatocellular carcinoma

Open Access Technical Note DOI: 10.20517/ais.2024.21 9 Jul 2024
Views: Downloads:
Download PDF

Digital twins as a unifying framework for surgical data science: the enabling role of geometric scene understanding

Open Access Review DOI: 10.20517/ais.2024.16 4 Jul 2024
Views: Downloads:
Download PDF

A human mesh-centered approach to action recognition in the operating room

Open Access Original Article DOI: 10.20517/ais.2024.19 29 Jun 2024
Views: Downloads:
Download PDF

Bayesian process mapping for intraoperative decision making in laparoscopic cholecystectomy

Open Access Original Article DOI: 10.20517/ais.2024.04 20 Jun 2024
Views: Downloads:
Download PDF

Evolution of the treatment of esophageal cancer: artificial intelligence and the role of sentinel lymph node assessment in esophageal cancer

Open Access Commentary DOI: 10.20517/ais.2023.37 18 Jun 2024
Views: Downloads:
Download PDF

The challenges of deep learning in artificial intelligence and autonomous actions in surgery: a literature review

Open Access Systematic Review DOI: 10.20517/ais.2022.11 22 Sep 2022
Views: Downloads:
Download PDF

Computer vision and machine learning for medical image analysis: recent advances, challenges, and way forward

Open Access Review DOI: 10.20517/ais.2021.15 21 Mar 2022
Views: Downloads:
Download PDF

White paper: definitions of artificial intelligence and autonomous actions in clinical surgery

Open Access Guideline DOI: 10.20517/ais.2022.10 31 May 2022
Views: Downloads:
Download PDF

Submission Deadline: 31 Dec 2024

Published articles: 2

Chair:
Zain Khalpey, M.D., PhD, FETCS, FACS
Time:
Saturday 29 Jun 2024
MST 8:00 AM
EST 10:00 AM
UTC 2:00 PM
CST(China) 10:00 PM
We consistently welcome suggestions for improvements from both readers and authors (send an e-mail to preprint@scierxiv.com).
Prof. Michel Gagner’s special issue is calling for papers regarding AI in Bariatric Surgery. Welcome ro submit your articles!
This Special Issue published articles on current problems and future solutions in Artificial intelligence HPB surgery. Welcome to download
Best Paper Award: First prize $400, Second prize $300
Best Reviewer Award: $300

Episode 41: Interview of Dr. Pieter de Backer

NaN

Submission Deadline: 31 Dec 2024

Published articles: 2

Artificial Intelligence Surgery
ISSN 2771-0408 (Online)
Follow Us

Portico

All published articles will be preserved here permanently:

https://www.portico.org/publishers/oae/

Portico

All published articles will be preserved here permanently:

https://www.portico.org/publishers/oae/