Acknowledgment to Reviewers of Journal of Surveillance, Security and Safety in 2023

Published on: 12 Jan 2024 Viewed: 56

The Editorial Office of Journal of Surveillance, Security and Safety (JSSS) would like to express its sincere gratitude to the diligent reviewers who generously contributed their time and expertise and offered insightful feedback throughout the peer review process in 2023.

We genuinely appreciate their steadfast support and commend their dedication to advancing knowledge in their respective fields. Their devotion to maintaining academic rigor and ensuring the quality of the manuscripts has been indispensable to the success of JSSS. The thoughtful evaluations and constructive comments they provided not only aided in refining the submitted works but also played a vital role in upholding our publication’s scholarly standards. The following list (presented in alphabetical order) comprises our esteemed reviewers, to whom we owe our profound appreciation:

Anjia Yang

Jingwei Liu

Roberto Setola

Arijit Karati

Jianguo Ding

Ravi Sen

Agbotiname Lucky Imoize

Jose A. Onieva

Stelvio Cimato

Antonio Montieri

Jian Wang

Sang Geun Hahn

Asaf Varol

Juntao Chen

Shang Gao

Antonio Pescapé

Jing Long

Santiago Sanchez Solano

Brian A. Lee

Jinyong   Chang

Stavros N. Shiaeles

Borja Bordel Sánchez

Jaizki Mendizábal

Shujun Li

Benjamin C. M. Fung

Ki-Hyun Jung

Sangman Moh

Christoforos Ntantogian

Kangdi Lu

Tom Chothia

Celestine O. Iwendi

Kyung-Ah Shim

Udaya Kiran Tupakula

Chen Wang

Keith M. Martin

Vasileios Perifanis

Dawei Li

Keting Jia

Vassilis Tsaoussidis

Douglas Reeves

Lianyong Qi

Weiqing Sun

Ding Wang

Laura Petersen

Willi Meier

David Naccache

Luís Miguel Lopes de Oliveira

Wenyin Zhang

Erol Gelenbe

Massimo Ficco

Weizheng Wang

Eirini Eleni Tsiropoulou

Muhammad Waqas

Xuefeng Duan

Fan Zhang

Marion Berbineau

Xiaomei Yu

Fei Gao

Michalis Pavlidis

Xuehu Yan

Helen Paik

Mazdak Zamani

Xiao Zhang

Hui Li

Minghao Zhao

Yongxin Liu

Iwona Grobelna

Manuel Fernández-Veiga

Yong Zhang

Iluminada Baturone

Peter Browne Rønne

Yansong Gao

Izhar Ahmed Khan

Peter Scholl

Zhe Peng

Imran Ashraf

Patricio Domingues

Zhili Chen

Ignacio Luengo

Qin Yue

Zahid Akhtar

Jin-wook Byun

Rajesh Kumar

Editor: Yoyo Bai
Language Editor: Emma Chen
Production Editor: Yan Zhang
Respectfully submitted by the Editorial Office of Journal of Surveillance, Security and Safety.

Journal of Surveillance, Security and Safety
ISSN 2694-1015 (Online)
Follow Us


All published articles are preserved here permanently:


All published articles are preserved here permanently: