Hot Keywords
PCDDs PCDFs PCBs Dioxins human biomonitoring risk assessment toxic elements POPs PAHs microplastics dust OPEs chlorinated paraffins liquid chromatography

Top

Chair(s)

  • Dr. Lei Wang

    College of Environmental Science and Engineering, Nankai University, China.
    Topic: Occurrence of microplastics in the atmospheric dustfall and dust

  • Dr. Elvis Genbo Xu

    Department of Biology, University of Southern Denmark, Odense, Denmark.
    Topic: Introduction – A brief overview on this topic

Speaker(s)

Programme

      Time
      Speakers
      Topics
      16:00-16:10pm (Kuwait), 21: 00-21:10pm (China), 15:00-15:10pm (Denmark), 23:00-23:10pm (Australia)
      Dr. Lei Wang, Dr. Elvis Genbo Xu
      Introduction – A brief overview on this topic and journal introduction
      16:10-16:30pm (Kuwait), 21:10-21:30pm (China), 15:10-15:30pm (Denmark), 23:10-23:30pm (Australia)
      Dr. Nazima Habibi
      Microplastics in aerosols
      16:30-16:50pm (Kuwait), 21:30-21:50pm (China), 15:30-15:50pm (Denmark), 23:30-23:50pm (Australia)
      Dr. Cassandra Rauert
      Challenges with analysis of polyethylene in samples with high lipid content
      16:50-17:10pm (Kuwait), 21:50-22:10pm (China), 15:50-16:10pm (Denmark), 23:50pm-00:10am (Australia)
      Dr. Lei Wang
      Occurrence of microplastics in the atmospheric dustfall and dust
      17:10-17:30pm (Kuwait), 22:10-22:30pm (China), 16:10-16:30pm (Denmark), 00:10-00:30am (Australia)
      Dr. Saif Uddin
      Microplastics methodological problems and Challenges
      17:30-18:00pm (Kuwait), 22:30-23:00pm (China), 16:30-17:00pm (Denmark), 00:30-01:00am (Australia)
      All (Moderator: Dr. Elvis Genbo Xu)
      Discussion and Summary

Moments

Presentation

  • Dr. Nazima Habibi
    Topic: Microplastics in aerosols
  • Dr. Cassandra Rauert
    Topic: Challenges with analysis of polyethylene in samples with high lipid content
  • Dr. Lei Wang
    Topic: Occurrence of microplastics in the atmospheric dustfall and dust
  • Dr. Saif Uddin (Dr. Nazima Habibi speak on his behalf)
    Topic: Microplastics methodological problems and Challenges
  • Summary and Discussion
© 2016-2022 OAE Publishing Inc., except certain content provided by third parties